HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Site Overhaul: Re-animation in progress?
Fri Jan 07, 2011 3:07 pm by Kabrelle
So, this place has died. Sadness. Lilith has seemingly disappeared from the net completely, I've …

Comments: 0
Latest topics
» Site Overhaul: Re-animation in progress?
Fri Jan 07, 2011 3:07 pm by Kabrelle

» Hello out there!?
Wed Jan 05, 2011 2:59 pm by jeremyjh

» New Silent Hill title announced!
Tue Jan 04, 2011 2:10 pm by Kabrelle

» HERE!
Thu Dec 23, 2010 9:54 pm by jeremyjh

» More DLC!!
Thu Oct 14, 2010 8:40 pm by Kabrelle

» Help Wanted!
Tue Mar 09, 2010 7:39 pm by Kabrelle

» Deadly Premonition
Wed Mar 03, 2010 12:24 am by TheBrainSquid

» DH PodCast
Sat Feb 20, 2010 4:36 pm by Kabrelle

» Main Page posting
Mon Feb 08, 2010 3:15 pm by Lilith

» New Look! Old site!
Fri Feb 05, 2010 9:57 am by Lilith

» Site Update
Tue Feb 02, 2010 9:41 pm by Kabrelle

» Fatal Frame 4 English Patch Released
Fri Jan 29, 2010 9:48 pm by Kabrelle

» I LOVE!
Fri Jan 29, 2010 9:32 pm by Kabrelle

» XBOX 360!
Fri Jan 29, 2010 8:18 am by Hulkhogamon

» User Gallery
Wed Jan 27, 2010 7:24 pm by Lilith

» DH is getting a site mascot
Tue Jan 26, 2010 6:14 pm by Kabrelle

» Things you probably didn't know...
Tue Jan 26, 2010 2:11 pm by Lilith

» The Sheep Man!
Mon Jan 25, 2010 1:22 pm by Lilith

» So guess what?
Fri Jan 15, 2010 12:25 pm by Lilith

» DH has made it to Google!!!
Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:37 pm by Lilith

Poll
Should we replace the F.E.A.R. and Bioshock sections with Fatal Frame and Siren?
Yes!
80%
 80% [ 4 ]
No!
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Replace only the F.E.A.R. section
20%
 20% [ 1 ]
Replace only the Bioshock section
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 5
Top posters
Kabrelle (227)
 
Lilith (213)
 
Arturos (81)
 
jeremyjh (77)
 
TheBrainSquid (76)
 
Mucca Pazza (11)
 
anonymoususer (6)
 
†Michael Valentine† (5)
 
vixie_tigrara_liv (5)
 
Hulkhogamon (5)
 

Share | 
 

 Lilith, our next new Mod

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kabrelle
Admin
avatar

Posts : 227
Insanity Lv : 340
Join date : 2009-10-06
Age : 27
Location : Dread Heaven

PostSubject: Lilith, our next new Mod   Fri Jan 08, 2010 7:32 pm

She requested the position so long ago, and now she is one, since the place is getting a bit more active and all. Plus, its almost her Birthday, so Happy early B-day!!! Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.dreadheaven.webs.com
jeremyjh
Member
avatar

Posts : 77
Insanity Lv : 127
Join date : 2010-01-02

PostSubject: Re: Lilith, our next new Mod   Fri Jan 08, 2010 10:25 pm

Liltch happy B-day and congratz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheBrainSquid
Member
avatar

Posts : 76
Insanity Lv : 106
Join date : 2009-11-18
Location : Wyoming

PostSubject: Re: Lilith, our next new Mod   Fri Jan 08, 2010 10:52 pm

Yay! Happy birthday lilith Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Lilith
Member
avatar

Posts : 213
Insanity Lv : 290
Join date : 2009-11-12

PostSubject: Re: Lilith, our next new Mod   Sat Jan 09, 2010 10:47 am

Thanks everyone! Very Happy Yeah it's getting close. This coming Wednesday and I'll be even older....bleh. And coolz, now I has teh Mod powerz!!!

_________________

"It may be that our role on this planet is not to worship God, but to create him." - Arthur C. Clarke
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Lilith, our next new Mod   

Back to top Go down
 
Lilith, our next new Mod
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General Discussion :: Site News/Updates-
Jump to: