HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Site Overhaul: Re-animation in progress?
Fri Jan 07, 2011 3:07 pm by Kabrelle
So, this place has died. Sadness. Lilith has seemingly disappeared from the net completely, I've …

Comments: 0
Latest topics
» Site Overhaul: Re-animation in progress?
Fri Jan 07, 2011 3:07 pm by Kabrelle

» Hello out there!?
Wed Jan 05, 2011 2:59 pm by jeremyjh

» New Silent Hill title announced!
Tue Jan 04, 2011 2:10 pm by Kabrelle

» HERE!
Thu Dec 23, 2010 9:54 pm by jeremyjh

» More DLC!!
Thu Oct 14, 2010 8:40 pm by Kabrelle

» Help Wanted!
Tue Mar 09, 2010 7:39 pm by Kabrelle

» Deadly Premonition
Wed Mar 03, 2010 12:24 am by TheBrainSquid

» DH PodCast
Sat Feb 20, 2010 4:36 pm by Kabrelle

» Main Page posting
Mon Feb 08, 2010 3:15 pm by Lilith

» New Look! Old site!
Fri Feb 05, 2010 9:57 am by Lilith

» Site Update
Tue Feb 02, 2010 9:41 pm by Kabrelle

» Fatal Frame 4 English Patch Released
Fri Jan 29, 2010 9:48 pm by Kabrelle

» I LOVE!
Fri Jan 29, 2010 9:32 pm by Kabrelle

» XBOX 360!
Fri Jan 29, 2010 8:18 am by Hulkhogamon

» User Gallery
Wed Jan 27, 2010 7:24 pm by Lilith

» DH is getting a site mascot
Tue Jan 26, 2010 6:14 pm by Kabrelle

» Things you probably didn't know...
Tue Jan 26, 2010 2:11 pm by Lilith

» The Sheep Man!
Mon Jan 25, 2010 1:22 pm by Lilith

» So guess what?
Fri Jan 15, 2010 12:25 pm by Lilith

» DH has made it to Google!!!
Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:37 pm by Lilith

Poll
Should we replace the F.E.A.R. and Bioshock sections with Fatal Frame and Siren?
Yes!
80%
 80% [ 4 ]
No!
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Replace only the F.E.A.R. section
20%
 20% [ 1 ]
Replace only the Bioshock section
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 5
Top posters
Kabrelle (227)
 
Lilith (213)
 
Arturos (81)
 
jeremyjh (77)
 
TheBrainSquid (76)
 
Mucca Pazza (11)
 
anonymoususer (6)
 
†Michael Valentine† (5)
 
vixie_tigrara_liv (5)
 
Hulkhogamon (5)
 

Share | 
 

 can anybody

Go down 
AuthorMessage
jeremyjh
Member
avatar

Posts : 77
Insanity Lv : 127
Join date : 2010-01-02

PostSubject: can anybody   Sat Jan 02, 2010 7:20 pm

Condemned Series
Dementium Series
Penumbra Series
Hellnight
Rule of Rose
Haunting Ground
The Path
Call of Cthulhu

can anybody tell me what these games are?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheBrainSquid
Member
avatar

Posts : 76
Insanity Lv : 106
Join date : 2009-11-18
Location : Wyoming

PostSubject: Re: can anybody   Sat Jan 02, 2010 9:56 pm

Lol, you could have just post this in the same thread.

Condemned is a series on Xbox 360, PC, and PS3 (Only has the sequel) http://www.giantbomb.com/condemned/62-104/
Dementium is a series on DS http://www.giantbomb.com/dementium/62-1490/
Penumbra is a series for PC http://www.giantbomb.com/penumbra/62-1219/
Hellnight was a Japanese and European only PS1 release http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hellnight_(video_game)
Rule of Rose was a PS2 game http://www.giantbomb.com/rule-of-rose/61-12788/
Haunting Ground was a PS2 game originally planned as a Clock Tower sequel (to my knowledge) http://www.giantbomb.com/haunting-ground/61-2842/
The Path is a PC game and adaptation of Little Red Riding Hood http://www.giantbomb.com/the-path/61-23677/
Call of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth was a PC game based on the writings of HP Lovecraft http://www.giantbomb.com/call-of-cthulhu-dark-corners-of-the-earth/61-18678/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
can anybody
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Community :: General Gaming-
Jump to: