HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Site Overhaul: Re-animation in progress?
Fri Jan 07, 2011 3:07 pm by Kabrelle
So, this place has died. Sadness. Lilith has seemingly disappeared from the net completely, I've …

Comments: 0
Latest topics
» Site Overhaul: Re-animation in progress?
Fri Jan 07, 2011 3:07 pm by Kabrelle

» Hello out there!?
Wed Jan 05, 2011 2:59 pm by jeremyjh

» New Silent Hill title announced!
Tue Jan 04, 2011 2:10 pm by Kabrelle

» HERE!
Thu Dec 23, 2010 9:54 pm by jeremyjh

» More DLC!!
Thu Oct 14, 2010 8:40 pm by Kabrelle

» Help Wanted!
Tue Mar 09, 2010 7:39 pm by Kabrelle

» Deadly Premonition
Wed Mar 03, 2010 12:24 am by TheBrainSquid

» DH PodCast
Sat Feb 20, 2010 4:36 pm by Kabrelle

» Main Page posting
Mon Feb 08, 2010 3:15 pm by Lilith

» New Look! Old site!
Fri Feb 05, 2010 9:57 am by Lilith

» Site Update
Tue Feb 02, 2010 9:41 pm by Kabrelle

» Fatal Frame 4 English Patch Released
Fri Jan 29, 2010 9:48 pm by Kabrelle

» I LOVE!
Fri Jan 29, 2010 9:32 pm by Kabrelle

» XBOX 360!
Fri Jan 29, 2010 8:18 am by Hulkhogamon

» User Gallery
Wed Jan 27, 2010 7:24 pm by Lilith

» DH is getting a site mascot
Tue Jan 26, 2010 6:14 pm by Kabrelle

» Things you probably didn't know...
Tue Jan 26, 2010 2:11 pm by Lilith

» The Sheep Man!
Mon Jan 25, 2010 1:22 pm by Lilith

» So guess what?
Fri Jan 15, 2010 12:25 pm by Lilith

» DH has made it to Google!!!
Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:37 pm by Lilith

Poll
Should we replace the F.E.A.R. and Bioshock sections with Fatal Frame and Siren?
Yes!
80%
 80% [ 4 ]
No!
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Replace only the F.E.A.R. section
20%
 20% [ 1 ]
Replace only the Bioshock section
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 5
Top posters
Kabrelle (227)
 
Lilith (213)
 
Arturos (81)
 
jeremyjh (77)
 
TheBrainSquid (76)
 
Mucca Pazza (11)
 
anonymoususer (6)
 
†Michael Valentine† (5)
 
vixie_tigrara_liv (5)
 
Hulkhogamon (5)
 

Share | 
 

 DS2 Predictions?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kabrelle
Admin
avatar

Posts : 227
Insanity Lv : 340
Join date : 2009-10-06
Age : 26
Location : Dread Heaven

PostSubject: DS2 Predictions?   Wed Nov 18, 2009 4:54 pm

Since Dead Space 2 was announced in a rather secular way, nothing has been told about it as of yet. What do you think will happen in this installment? What do you want to see? Would you change anything from the first game?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.dreadheaven.webs.com
 
DS2 Predictions?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Horror Gaming :: Dead Space-
Jump to: